The developers ("us", "our", "the developers") of Nyx ("bot", "software", "service") do not require the storage any specific data from the user ("you", "the user", "member") by default, as the majority of the configuration that lets the bot deliver its features have a default value that allows for it to run as it was originally intended.
Any data that was provided to Nyx is never sold to any third parties, or shared in general for that matter, and we do not gain any benefits or revenue whatsoever by holding any data provided by the user. The only data that may be anonymously collected is not stored beyond a week, and as stated before, is not shared with anyone outside of direct connections to said data. In relative terms, "an uploaded file is not shared beyond the server or channel that it was already provided in; it is only accessed when requested by direct connections, such as other people in the server, or other people who were shared the file that was stored on Nyx's services."
There are precautions put in place by us within the software to limit access to the servers in which your data is stored to only clients that require those servers in order to bring you the software. However, in the extremely rare chance of a data breach, you will be notified within 1-2 business days with everything we know about the incident.